The Minister of Finance

The Minister of Finance: A New Encounter

Last night I had a dream that redirected me in what I was going to write this month. In my dream, I saw a man who looked familiar but I couldn’t make out his features. He came and handed me a large heavy book that I had also seen before but I couldn’t make out the cover. I looked at the back of the book and recognized it. It was my book, “Keys to Heaven’s Economy, an Angelic Visitation from The Minister of Finance,” but in this copy there were more chapters.

My eyes were then opened and I recognized this man; I was again seeing the Minister of Finance of the Kingdom. “Read,” he commanded, and so I did.

I began to read about the future as if it had already happened. The projects in people’s hearts that are in seed form now, were fully birthed and written about in this expanded version of my book. It was as though I had interviewed people on the details of how God had given them direction in their projects. It filled me full of faith as I saw thousands of names and their projects in the book.

In the book I had written the same phrase over and over: “And the Angel of the Lord directed Him/Her to….”

I knew the Angel of the Lord had been assigned to direct people very specifically, according to the pattern of heaven concerning the stewardship of the projects and resources that will bring Jesus His reward.

Lights Over Broadway, Nashville, and Hollywood

Then, I was lifted up in the dream and I saw lights over the entertainment industry capitals in America. The lights were the angels of the Lord who were piercing through the heavenlies, bringing messages, wisdom, instruction and RESOURCES for people’s anointed projects with the creative arts.

As I was looking over the map of America it expanded to a worldwide view and I saw activity in India as angels began to gather over the Hollywood industry. I saw them in Singapore, especially on animation. They flew to Toronto for film and drama. There were even more in France, as God touched some of the key artistic minds with redemption and expression.

These lights formed a net in the Spirit over the globe. I realized that there would be arts touching almost the entire world in a very short time. There really is going to be resources to release a new renaissance in the Arts, so that the Word can be seen and heard in a way that will impart the greatest faith realm since the early church. In these times of darkness we need to see such a great and marvelous light.

Dream of 50

Then the dream changed. The Minister of Finance handed me a briefcase that was full of $50’s and He said, “You will need what was deposited in the 1950’s in corporate America, and in the anointed Kingdom ministries, to experience the break through of resources that are coming.”

I only have limited understanding of this but as he spoke it, I was again taken above the earth. I could see mines in mountains all over the world. They were being tapped into and gold, silver, precious metals, gemstones, and minerals were being mined at an exponential rate. It was amazing because many Christians were given keys to these resources. (I even believe there are some people who have been prophetically directed to buy land that will have these resources discovered on them).

Israel’s Dark Night Will Lead to a Bright Day

Then as I hovered above looking at these mines opening up, I saw Israel. It was so dark, I could barely see through the thickness of black. Then a hand came and parted the blackness. As this happened, the heavens opened up and this Minister of Finance angel and thousands more angels stormed into Israel to bring a restoration to them as a nation.

In the dream I could see millions of pilgrims who had previously visited the Holy Lands as if they were all in one big group. Their hearts were being touched by the golden finger of the Minister of Finance. When he touched them, their hearts would begin to burn for Israel. The Holy Spirit\’s presence would fall on them and open their eyes to Israel. There was a great pouring out of their personal resources for this restoration in Israel.

I believe from this part of the dream that the Holy Spirit is about to awaken people to something that needs to take place in Israel, in our generation, by people resourcing the Kingdom works there. I believe God is laying out specific strategies through many ministries. They have been prepared to go in and distribute Kingdom resources, specifically for the purpose of restoration or recreating resource in Israel.

I believe what Israel has gone through in the past and present is preparing the way for a very bright day for Kingdom purpose. This is a very broad statement but God is going to do one of the most strategic historical moves in Israel since they became a nation in 1948.

The Promise Will Make Way For the Purpose

In the very last part of the dream I looked back at the Minister of Finance and saw Him with a group of people from different nations. They were all on the verge of purchasing properties for Kingdom purpose. Many of them didn’t have full resources to purchase the properties and they were talking amongst each other when the angel spoke above all of them and said “The promise will make way for the purpose.”

This sentence was spoken by God to a dear friend of mine and when the angel said this it overwhelmed me. I will forever remember this sentence in this context. I then awoke.

Heaven’s resources are being poured upon those who will unselfishly give Jesus His reward!

by Shawn Bolz

Leave a comment