Happy Sundae

Hi, guys .. all off u must hv already been empower with the sermon today. So I just want give an extra bonus 🙂
yea … just for u all my faithful bro n sister. Lov u all …

PROPER ATTIRE
Proper attire is required in the cafeteria at the University of Maine.
To enforce that rule, the management posted this notice:
“Shoes are required to eat in this cafeteria.”
Next to it, a student added,
“Socks can eat wherever they want.”

SUSPICIOUS DELIVERY
There was an unexpected knock on my door, and like I always do I first opened the peephole and asked,

“Who’s there?”

”Parcel post, ma’am.
I have a package that needs a signature.”

“Where’s the package?” I asked suspiciously.
The deliveryman held it up.

“Could I see some ID?” I said, still not convinced. 

“Lady,” he replied wearily, “if I wanted to break into your house, I’d probably just use these.”
And he pulled out the keys I had left in the door.

FUNERAL WEATHER
As with many funerals, it was a cloudy, rainy day. The deceased was a little old lady who had devoted her entire married life to fussing at her poor husband.
When the graveside service had no more than terminated, there was a tremendous burst of thunder accompanied by a distant lightning bolt.

The little old man looked at the pastor and calmly said, “Well, she’s there.”

ooo… guys forget to tell u is all a joke … not real 🙂

Leave a comment