The Scroll Has Been Opened!

What Einstein saw before he died will be revealed in this day and age”

October 5, 2007–Seattle, WA

“You will hear My Name in the streets of Jerusalem. You will hear My Name. You will hear them shout, you will hear them praise Yeshua. The enemy will rise up and try to bring them down. How many times have they tried to stop Jerusalem? But they will hear My name. The children will shout, ‘Yeshua.’ You will hear My name, you will feel My presence in the streets of Jerusalem.”

“There will be a breakthrough in 2008. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem. Pray for the peace of the Middle East, for it will come for a season. They will shout My name in the streets of Jerusalem. Pray, pray, pray for Israel. Pray for Jerusalem.”

“There’s a leader there that I’m raising up in Israel. He will not look to the left, he will not look to the right, but he will proclaim with all his might, ‘I trust in Jehovah.’ There’s a man that I’m raising up who will lead the people of Israel. He will say, ‘I trust in the name of God–the ancient God with the ancient covenant.’ I will raise up a voice in Israel for the first time since that little nation has come together in 1948. This man who will lead Israel, shall be filled with My Spirit,” says the Lord. “Pray, pray, pray for Jerusalem. The mountain shall try to condemn them, the rocks shall cry out. There’s only one rock that will cry out tonight. Pray, pray, pray for Jerusalem.”

“Pray, pray, pray for China. They will stand as your friend, America. For a season, they will condemn the deception of Iraq. I will do something unique in 2008–I will raise a voice out of China.”

“Pray, pray, pray for America. Smile saints, smile for 2008. For who I place in your White House, shall know the Spirit of God in a way. A very unique thing I will do. I told you before, there will be joy and celebration. For the man I place in the White House, shall not be filled with My Spirit when he goes in, but when he settles down, I will baptize him with fire and the Holy Spirit.”

“Pray, pray, pray for America. The land of the brave, the land of the free, the Spirit shall be free. America, you are free. You are free from the oil crisis. Soon and very, very soon, there shall be five sources of energy that you will have to choose from. Rejoice, for you are going to see the celebration of My choice in this nation. America, you are the salt of the earth. You are the light of the world. America, you are free.”

The Spirit of the Lord says, “You know the word that was spoken before, ‘Tomorrow, about this time, things are going to change.'” God says, “Do you realize that I have the power of tomorrow in My hands? Do you realize that I have tomorrow, and tomorrow is about to become your today? Do you realize that what I’ve spoken is already in existence, is already in the atmosphere, is already in the making? Do you realize what I have promised, and what I have spoken is becoming reality? It’s going from a spiritual dimension to a physical dimension.”

God says, “I’m about to bring something that has never appeared on this planet into existence. This is the month of October–I spoke about the month of great favor. Many of you will end this month saying, ‘It is impossible that this took place, this has never ever happened before.'” God says, “Yes, many of you will make the proclamation, ‘This has never ever happened before.’ For this is the day of things that will happen that have never taken place before. Take this word, this is your promise. This has never ever happened before and shall be yours,” says the Lord.

God says, “There is a Heaven that has been shut for many years, but hear the word of the Lord tonight: I have opened a door that no man can shut!”

God says, “I’ve given a key–the key of David,” and God said, “no man shall shut the door that I open for you. In this month,” says the Lord, “this highly favored month where things shall be exposed, I shall once again destroy the destroyer with open language and on public media. But I say this to you: I have opened up a door and the Heavens are wide open, therefore, rejoice and receive it, for the key has been given to you.”

The Spirit of God says, “Hear the words that come from My treasury. There is a season of great peace coming on the 60th anniversary for next year,” says God. “Those that have surrounded Israel, shall be shocked by the tempestuous winds and elements that shall react to a great celebration on the streets of Jerusalem.” Why do I speak of this? For is it not true that we are the children of Abraham? For He that was nailed to a tree gave us the blessings of Abraham.

But there shall be a sign in May of next year, and God said, “Tempestuous things will take place. You say, ‘These things already take place.’ No, I’m speaking about in the elements, in the earth, where there shall be signs that the Lord God, ‘YAHWEH-Jehovah,’ has yet to do something in the streets of Jerusalem; has yet to do something in the streets of Jerusalem. And even though you have come to Zion, the City of God, there is yet a special place in My heart for a piece of soil that was once set aside for Yeshua to come into this world, born in a stable.”

For God said, “Now, you will see how, once again, I will shake Jerusalem, I will shake Mount Carmel, I will shake in Megiddo, I will shake, but it will not be the judgment that they have spoken of in the Book of Revelation as they have predicted it.” God said, “A shaking that shall say the name ‘Yeshua’ and they shall name ‘Messiah is coming, Messiah has light.'” And God said, “Rejoice from this Nation, you have stood and I will reward you,” says the Lord God. “I will truly reward you. They will say the name ‘Yeshua’, they will say the name Yeshua in the streets of Jerusalem!”

For some reason, I felt the Spirit saying, “Mothers, I am focusing on mothers for an enrichment, for renewal. For in this Nation, there are mothers who have been abused, mothers who have been downtrodden, and as I have said,” says the Spirit of God, “I have opened up the Heavens.”

The Spirit of God said, “Mothers, watch how I raise up mothers who will raise up ‘Samuels.’ They will raise up ‘Samuels’ who will invade the system that has been controlled by ‘Eli.’ Where there was no open vision, there was no open Heaven,” but God said, “that day is coming to an end. Although there has been a great treasury of truth and light that has been revealed to My people, this is a day of the fulfillment of the prophetic word to Daniel, where the Kingdom shall not only be received, but it shall be possessed,” says the Spirit of God. “This is that time! This is the time when the Kingdom is not only received, but is possessed.”

For God said, “What you are possessing has never been possessed by any generation or by any man. This is not a renewal, this is not a revival, this is not a refreshing, this is something that is coming that has never ever happened before,” says the Spirit of God. “Why? Because science and God shall meet in a very unique manner,” says the Lord. “And what Einstein saw before he died will be revealed in this day and age–in the energy crisis,” says the Spirit of God.

“Therefore, look up now–for the scroll has been opened, the Heavens are open, resources are coming to you,” says the Lord, “as they did on the Day of Pentecost in the upper room, when there was a sound that came from above,” says the Lord. “There was a sound that brought people into a place of new language and new thoughts and new ideas and new mentality.” God said, “They shall not, you shall not have to beg them to come. They shall stand outside and say, ‘What shall we do to be saved?’ This is your day,” says the Lord!


Kim Clement
Prophetic Image Expressions

4 Responses

  1. i am praying for israel too

  2. Great, together we will saw massive movement of God and mighty transformation power release in Israel. More of our brother and sister, the Jewish people receive Yeshua, in Jesus name. Amen

    God Bless You and Your Family.

  3. very interesting. i’m adding in RSS Reader

  4. Thank you, is a pleasure to serve u …

    God Bless You

Leave a Reply

