Take dominion through worship!

I love the teaching and revelation that is brought forth in each of the Issachar School classes. Robert Heidler and I just completed a course on “New Weapons for New Warfare.” As we approach the end of a seven-year war season and prepare to begin a new war season with new levels of contention and resistance, we taught on the spiritual weapons we are given as well as the issues that we will face in the years ahead. During the class, I asked LeAnn Squier to share the following dream she had early on Monday morning:

“In my dream, a group of us were gathered in the living room of a house. A man dressed in a white t-shirt and jeans came through the front double doors with a black sniper’s rifle which included a high-powered scope. He first pointed the rifle threateningly at the group, and then pointed it at me. In a quiet manner, I asked him if it would be okay if we worshipped. He nodded yes. As we worshipped, we entered into a different realm. We became totally aware of God’s presence in the room and totally unaware of the man’s presence among us. The presence of God in our midst eclipsed everything else in the room.

When we finished worshipping, the presence of God lifted and I could again see the room, the surroundings, and the man with the rifle still pointed at me. I had literally forgotten he was there while the presence of God was manifest; this man had been completely eclipsed by God’s presence. I got up from the couch where I was sitting and walked gently over to talk to the man. I engaged him in a friendly conversation, and one of the other people with us joined in to talk to him. I looked down and noticed that he had laid his rifle down, and as I looked back up at him, a wide, relaxed smile had come across his face. I realized it had been a hostage situation and he was now, in a sense, disarmed.” –End of Dream

Through this dream I hear the Lord saying, “Many enemies are in your midst and are even entering into the boundaries that I have given you. But I am calling you to come into this new place with Me so My presence fills the domain that I have given you. If you will begin to worship Me and allow your domain to be filled with My presence, then even the enemies that are targeting you will let go of their hostilities. They will be repositioned in your place of authority. This is a time when I am repositioning your enemies in your sphere of authority. If you will worship, then My presence will disarm the enemy’s plan and that which the enemy had intent on doing, he will no longer be able to accomplish. Worship is key to My Harvest plan. Many of the enemies that I bring into your path will be converted and become subservient in your domain. This is an hour of DOMINION! Take dominion through worship!”

Chuck D. Pierce
Glory of Zion Ministries

Leave a Reply

